the usual greetings

My life is overrun with words. In this space I simply attempt to arrange, connect, organise and collate them. This is my life blood. My name is Nat, and welcome to the nssthen.

Despite the name, I am not a great fan of sailing. I suffer from motion sickness, and as much as I love the water, waves and natural landscape, I could not tolerate being on a boat for more than a day. But in the cold, weightless depths of water there is a comfort that I cannot describe. And along this great body of waves is a journey to be had. I like to think that I am not alone in this venture.

I invite you all to join me on my humble journey.

One thought on “the usual greetings

Leave a Reply

